Persons Unknown (Crab Orchard Series in Poetry)

New Price: $15.95
Used Price: $3.30

Mentioned in:

Jake Adam York (1972 – 2012)

- | 4

Deeply saddened to hear news that Jake Adam York died today. York published three critically acclaimed poetry collections between 2005 and 2010: Murder Ballads, A Murmuration of Starlings, and Persons Unknown as well as an additional work of literary history The Architecture of Address. Much of his work is available online as well, such as his poems “Vigil” and “Self-Portrait as Superman.” Edit: The Kenyon Review has uploaded three recordings of York reading his poetry. These are highly recommended as well.

Surprise Me!