L.A. Times Book Prize Winners

By posted at 11:44 am on May 2, 2011 0

On Friday, Jennifer Egan won the 2010 Los Angeles Times Book Prize for Fiction.  Michael Lewis won in the nonfiction category, and Peter Bognanni won the First Fiction Prize.  See the full list of winners here, and head over to Jacket Copy for some great coverage of the Festival of Books.

The Millions' future depends on your support. Become a member today!

Share this article

More from the Millions

Post a Response

Comments with unrelated links will be deleted. If you'd like to reach our readers, consider buying an advertisement instead.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments that do not add to the conversation will be deleted at our discretion.

NEW COMMENTING RULE: Comments may be held for moderation and/or deleted. Whitelisted commenters will see their comments appear immediately. Don't be a jerk. We reserve the right to delete your comment or revoke commenting privileges for any reason we want.