A Music Note

January 21, 2004 | 1 book mentioned

I’m going to pretend to be a music blog for a second — The new Walkmen album, Bows & Arrows, is coming out on February 3rd. They played some of their new songs at the last show I went to, and I have been looking forward to this cd for a while now. Here’s the tracklist:

Track List:

  1. What’s In It For Me
  2. Little House of Savages
  3. My Old Man
  4. No Christmas While I’m Talking
  5. The Rat
  6. 138th St.
  7. The North Pole
  8. Hang On, Siobhan
  9. New Year’s Eve
  10. Thinking of a Dream I Had
  11. Bows & Arrows

created and edits The Millions. He is co-editor of the collection of essays The Late American Novel: Writers on the Future of Books, called "funny, poignant, relentlessly thought-provoking" by The Atlantic. He and his family live in New Jersey. If you'd like to correspond, please don't hesitate to email.

Add Your Comment:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *